Services

In order to ensure that your stay at the Hotel Bijou is as pleasant as possible, our team is at your service 24/7 to fulfil your requirements and answer your questions. Expert advice regarding the neighbourhood and the best places to visit, additional equipment, luggage storage, special requests... Whatever you need, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Our services:

  • Luggage room & reception available 24/7

  • Bar

  • Free & unlimited Wi-Fi

  • Elevator

  • PRM accessible room

  • Baby accessories (baby cots, highchair)

  • Pets welcome by arrangement (supplement of €10/night)

Breakfast

Served at the table, breakfast is a French-style selection with a hot drink, a pastry, bread, butter, jams, honey, fruit, yoghurt and orange juice. Depending on the season, you might decide to enjoy it in one of the two lounges on the ground floor or on the hidden patio at the back of the hotel. It’s a particularly pleasant little location on sunny days!

Served Monday to Friday: 07:00 to 10:30 
and weekends: 08:00 to 10:30 

Bar

During the day or in the evening, you can sit and relax in one of the lounges or on the patio on fine days and enjoy a break and a drink. Soft drinks, alcohol, hot drinks… Our team will be happy to serve you whatever you wish. A room delivery service is also available upon request.

Bar open daily from 08:00 to 23:00

Reception available 24/7

Enthusiastic, helpful and attentive, our bilingual French/English team is at your service 24/7 and always ready to provide a warm welcome. From the time you make your reservation and throughout your stay, we are delighted to answer your questions, provide advice and tell you all about the best places to visit in the area.

Check-in : 15:00 pm- Check-out : 12:00 am

Hygiene and cleaning measures

  • Our team is equipped with masks, gloves and hydroalcoholic gel
  • Provision of hydroalcoholic gel
  • Cleaning of the common areas several times a day
  • Reinforcement of the daily cleaning procedures of the rooms with the use of a bactericidal detergent product conforming to the standards EN 1276 + EN13697
  • Change of cleaning equipment between each room
  • Systematic change of all linen and all welcome products in the room between each client
  • Compliance with instructions for washing linen at a minimum temperature of 60°

Services

Afin de rendre votre séjour à l’hôtel Bijou le plus agréable possible, notre équipe se tient à votre disposition 24h/24h pour répondre à vos demandes. Des conseils avisés sur le quartier ou les bonnes adresses, des équipements supplémentaires, la bagagerie, des demandes particulières… N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter. 

Listes des services :

  • Bagagerie & réception 24/24
  • Bar
  • Wifi gratuit & illimité
  • Ascenseur 
  • Chambre PMR 
  • Accessoires bébé (lit Bébé, Chaise haute)
  • Animaux sur demande (supplément 10€/nuit)
  • Fer à repasser sur demande
  • Parking payant en face de l'hôtel
  • Réservation de taxis

Petit-déjeuner

Servi à table, le petit-déjeuner est un plateau à la française avec une boisson chaude, une viennoiserie, du pain, du beurre, des confitures, du miel, des fruits, un yaourt et un jus d’orange. Selon la saison, vous pouvez décider de le prendre dans l’un des deux salons du rez-de-chaussée ou dans le patio caché à l’arrière de l’hôtel. Un petit coin particulièrement agréable aux beaux jours ! 

Servis du Lundi au Vendredi : de 7h00 à 10h30 
et les Week-ends : de 8h00 à 10h30

Bar

En journée ou le soir, installez-vous dans l’un des salons ou dans le patio aux beaux jours pour une pause autour d’un verre. Soft, alcool, boissons chaudes… Notre équipe sera ravie de vous servir tous types de boissons. Un service de livraison en chambre est également disponible sur demande. 

Bar ouvert tous les jours de 8h00 à 23h00.

Réception 24h/24

Passionnée et attentionnée, notre équipe bilingue Français/Anglais est à votre disposition 24h/24h pour vous accueillir. Dès votre réservation et tout au long de votre séjour, nous sommes ravis de répondre à vos questions, vous conseiller ou vous prodiguer les bonnes adresses du quartier. 

Check-in : 15h00 - Check-out : 12h00

Mesures d'hygiène et de nettoyage

  • Nos équipes sont équipées de masques, gants et gel hydro alcoolique
  • Mise à disposition de gel hydro alcoolique
  • Nettoyage plusieurs fois par jour des parties communes
  • Renforcement des procédures de nettoyage quotidien des chambres avec l’utilisation d’un produit détergents bactéricides agréés selon les normes EN 1276 + EN13697
  • Changement du matériel de nettoyage entre chaque chambre
  • Changement systématique de tout le linge et de l’ensemble des produits d'accueil à disposition en chambre entre chaque client.
  • Respect des consignes de lavage du linge à une température minimum de 60°